Day 77-Tangerine

Blenko Water Bottle Tangerine

This example of Tangerine shows less of the effects of reheating than the one shown on Day 30.  The lip is dark orange and there is a slight blush on the shoulders and the central circle.  Much of it is clear.  When I purchased it, I was told that it was a Dreamsicle (Day 45) variation.  I didn’t even question it until I was looking at all of the Dreamsicle water bottles and suddenly a light bulb appeared over my head.  Later in the year I will show you a Tangerine that is all reddish orange and one with even less of the reheating effect, so keep watching.

This water bottle escaped the etching process so it is unmarked.

Blenko Water Bottle Tangerine Ultraviolet light

Leave a Reply

