Day 190-Ebony BCS

Blenko Collectors Society Water Bottle Ebony

Ebony was the color of the first water bottle in this series.  I generally shy away from etched water bottles, not out of any aversion, I just have to have limits to what I collect.  (Go ahead, I’ll wait for the laughter to subside. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .)  Anyway, I decided to begin collecting the etched water bottles but ONLY the BCS water bottles.  Shortly after that decision, I discovered that the series would be limited to just five.   I am still looking for year 2.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 190-Ebony BCS

Leave a Reply

