Day 366-Pink Ice Straight Optic

Blenko Straight Optic Water Bottle Pink Ice

I can’t believe that a year has passed since making my first post to the blog.  When I started the blog I actually did not own enough water bottles to do an entire year, but I had faith.  I was not disappointed and I hope that you were not either.

********************

Here is your photo of the Straight Optic water bottle in Pink Ice that I hinted at yesterday.  As Jeff would say, “These are scarcer than hen’s teeth.”  This example shows the scalloped top and is etched Blenko 2012 on the bottom.

Etching Detail

HAPPY 2013 !

3 thoughts on “Day 366-Pink Ice Straight Optic

  1. Great Job Lorin and Happy New Year!!!

    BTW – I haven’t searched for hen’s teeth in a long time, but with all the oddities in nature I would be willing to bet that is true 🙂

Leave a Reply

