Day 437-Sea Green

Blenko Water Bottle Sea Green

Blenko Water Bottle Sea Green

I have gone and done it.  I purchased another Sea Green.  I thought I had beat that problem after all it has been over a year and a half since I last purchased a Sea Green water bottle.  In my defense, I bought it, thinking that it was just some un-named green from the early days and didn’t know it was Sea Green until it was delivered.  I just saw those enormous spouts and lost control.  I promise I will try harder in the future.

One thought on “Day 437-Sea Green

  1. When I am not collecting Blenko, I work in health care. I can tell you that it is a struggle to overcome an addiction. Be strong and keep trying and you will succeed. 🙂
    I, too, have a Blenko water bottle problem…

Leave a Reply

